[Game help] calendar month months
The Pyrathian Solar Year is made up of twelve lunar months.
The year begins just after the coldest and darkest of days, 
when the light of the sun seems weakest, and few things grow 
in most places.  As each year progresses, the power of the 
light waxes, and then wanes once more.
Accordingly, the months are named as follows:
  1  Winter Wolf
  2  Frost Giant
  3  Old Forces
  4  Grand Struggle
  5  Spring
  6  Nature
  7  Sun
  8  Heat
  9  Dark Shades
  10 Long Shadows
  11 Ancient Darkness
  12 Great Evil
In spite of regional differences in climate and custom, these 
names remain remarkably consistent throughout the realms.
See also: time days week